دوري OPN COD

KSA
Playstation
Teams

16 / 16

An account is required to participate in tournaments.

أهلاً بكم في بطولة Call of Duty Black Ops 4 مقدمة من شركة OPN! أقوى فرق الشرق الأوسط ستتصارع من أجل إحراز اللقب والنيل على حصتهم من مجموع الجوائز وقدره 2500$. المرحلة الاولى عبارة عن تصفيات مفتوحة للكل بنظام Swiss ويتأهل من خلالها 16 فريق إلى المرحلة الثانية وهي مرحلة الدوري على نظام Swiss. يتكون الدوري من 4 جولات لتحديد الفرق المتأهلة إلى النهائيات.

Prize Structure

RankPrize
1st$1000
2nd$600
3rd$300
4th -5th$150
6th - 8th$100

 

Eligibility

Players legally residing in the MENA region with a valid Playstation account are eligible. Players from outside Gulf Council Countries are not allowed to host games.

Format

Depending on the starting number of the teams, the tournament may start with a qualifier round to determine the top 16 teams. After which, the top 16 teams will compete in a Swiss format. Starting with the Last Chance round, the format will change to single elimination.

Schedule

Open Qualifier

Thursday 14-Feb-19

Friday 15-Feb-19

Swiss Round 1

Monday 18-Feb-19

Swiss Round 2

Wednesday 20-Feb-19

Swiss Round 3

Monday 25-Feb-19

Wednesday 27-Feb-19

Swiss Round 4

Monday 4-Mar-19

Wednesday 6-Mar-19

Last Chance + Quarter Finals

Monday 11-Mar-19

Grand Finals

Thursday 14-Mar-19

Friday 15-Mar-19

Terms & Conditions

In addition to the general terms of service, prize payments must be requested by way of creating a support ticket on the website. Winners must claim their prize and provide all information required to start the payment process within 2 months of the competition’s conclusion. Failure to do so will forfeit the right to claim the prize. The payment process may take up to 30 days upon receiving full and valid information from prize winners.